Book two of the Blue Moon Trilogy (Maikoda) is in the works.  So far, Layla is starting to experience a bit of backlash at the problems being a Were has brought into her life.  There is a lot more drama, new characters, although the old ones we love to hate, (Suzette and Kuruk) are back to torture Layla.  Book one in the series is available on Amazon.com!



~ by Adrianna Morgan on December 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: